Kitchen Table Talk with Sen. McCaskill on Dec 17

I am forwarding an invitation that the St. Louis Diabetes Coalition received from our junior US Senator Claire McCaskill (D-MO) yesterday… She wrote:

Right now, as our nation struggles amidst these tough times, it is more important than ever to hear from constituents and learn how I can help. For this reason, I will be hosting a Kitchen Table Talk in your area on Wednesday, December 17, 2008 from 1:30 PM – 2:30 PM in the Performing Arts Theater at Saint Louis Community College – Forest Park which is located on 5600 Oakland Avenue in St. Louis.. These meetings are so important to me, as I work hard everyday to represent Missouri’s best interests. There is no need to RSVP; please feel free to stop by, meet with me and my staff, and express your thoughts and concerns. Please see the attached press release if you have any questions, or contact my St. Louis Regional Office at (314) 367-1364.

Leave a Reply

